East Elementary School

East Elementary PTO

PTO 2018-2019 Officers

President: Trisha Lingle
Vice President: Amanda Craft
Treasurer: Cathy Reiminger
Secretary: Jennifer Kiplinger

Committee Chairs

Membership Chair: Anne Holm
Fundraise/Finance Chair: Megan Marchi (Cookie Dough), Kristen Winking (Restaurant Nights)
Teacher Representative: Kimber Parks, 3rd Grade; Cathy Strickland, EC
Consumer Incentives: Alex Stowe
Hospitality: Sherilyn Borders
Yearbook: Mrs. Christa Hitt-Bollinger, EC & Mrs. Job, Art
Carnival/Track & Field Day: Beth Daugherty & Megan Marchi
Book Fair: Mrs. Bourner
Grants: Charnetta Gadling-Cole
Milk & Cookie: Lindsey Dawes & Whitney LaValle

Contact the East PTO

Upcoming Meetings

November 6 @ 5:30 PM
February 13 @ 4:00 PM
April 2 @ 5:30 PM

All meetings will be held in East Elementary's library. Childcare is also provided free of charge for East students. 

Meeting Minutes

September Meeting Minutes


East Elementary PTO By Laws & Constitution

Receive Volunteer Information